Jabatan Pengukuran Elektronik & Kawalan (Electronic Measurement & Control)

 

   

Zalina Binti Zulkabli
Ketua Jabatan
zalinaz@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 245

   

Ali Emran Bin Adnan
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
emran.adnan@mara.gov.my 
03-87249344/9355 ext 226

   

Achnas Bin Ali 
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
achnas.ali@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 231

   

Nurulddin Ameir Bin Ahmad 
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
nurulddin@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 226

 

Syaban Bin Shamsulkamar
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
syaban@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Muhamed Fauzie Bin Noh
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
fauzie.noh@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Azrul Erdy Bin Zakaria
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Wan Saidatulakma Bt Meor Zainol
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
saidatulakma.zainol@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 219

 

Shafini Binti Abdul Bar
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 219

   

Khairulanuarn Bin Zainuddin
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 219

     Pautan luar:
icoikmkktm   upim          

Ikuti MJII di :          
blogmjii  icoface  ico5s