Jabatan Pengukuran Elektronik & Kawalan (Electronic Measurement & Control)

 Staf & Tenaga Pakar Jabatan

   

Zalina Binti Zulkabli
Ketua Jabatan
Kepakaran: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl
Kursus: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl

Email: zalinaz@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 245

   

Ali Emran Bin Adnan
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl Kursus: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl

Email: emran.adnan@mara.gov.my 
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 226

   

Achnas Bin Ali 
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Programmable Logic Controller
Kursus: Programmable Logic Controller

Email: achnas.ali@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 231

   

Nurulddin Ameir Bin Ahmad 
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Industrial Process And Instrumentation
Kursus: Industrial Process And Instrumentation

Email: nurulddin@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 226

 

Syaban Bin Shamsulkamar
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
kepakaran: Industrial Automation, Programmable Logic Controller
Kursus: Industrial Automation, Programmable Logic Controller

Email: syaban@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Muhamed Fauzie Bin Noh
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl, Industrial Automation
Kursus: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl, Industrial Automation  

Kursus: fauzie.noh@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Azrul Erdy Bin Zakaria
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Android and Arduino Application
Kursus: Android and Arduino Application

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 228

   

Wan Saidatulakma Bt Meor Zainol
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl
Kursus: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl

Email: saidatulakma.zainol@mara.gov.my
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 219

 

Shafini Binti Abdul Bar
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Programmable Logic Controller
Kursus: Programmable Logic Controller

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 219

   

Khairulanuarn Bin Zainuddin
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Programmable Logic Controller
Kursus: Programmable Logic Controller

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 219

   

Ahmad Hassan Bin Abu Azam
Peg. Latihan Vokasional
Kepakaran: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl Kursus: Virtual Instrument System Data Acquisition & Ctrl

Email: ahassan@mara.gov.my 
Tel: 03-87249344/9355 ext 226

Ikuti MJII di :     
icoface icoface