Jabatan Pengajian Am

 

   


Ketua Jabatan
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 248

    Norazlina Binti Mohd Yusoff
Bahasa Inggeris
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 254
   

Noor Azwani Binti Zakaria
Bahasa Inggeris
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 253

   

Nur Azlah Binti Mahayudin
Bahasa Inggeris
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 253

   

Nurdalila Binti Azlan
Bahasa Inggeris
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344 ext 253

   

Norulhuda Binti Hassan
Usahawan
norulhuda.hassan@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
03-87249344/9355 ext 256

   

Mohd Nor Hazwan Bin Yusuff
Usahawan
norhazwan@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 255

   

Fathiyah Binti Jamaludin
Matematik
fathiyah@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 254

   

Nurhafiza Binti Mohd Hassim
Matematik
nurhafiza.hassim@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 255

   

Nur Amalina Binti Zainal
Matematik
amalina.zainal@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 255

   

Norhamirah Binti Ab Hamid
Pengajian Malaysia
hamirah.hamid@mara.gov.my This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344/9355 ext 255

   

Nurul Ilmi Bin Mesekan
Matematik
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03-87249344 ext 255

   

Juliana Binti Baharudin
Pengajian Malaysia
juliana.baharudin@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 255

   

Nur Iskandar Bin Muhd Zain
Pengajian Islam
n.iskandar@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 256

   

Norhidayah Binti Adimun
Pengajian Islam
hidayah.adimun@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext

   

Norila Wati Binti Ahmad Nawari
Bahasa Jepun
norilawati@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 253

   

Norhana Binti Suhaimi
Bahasa Jepun
norhana@mara.gov.my
03-87249344/9355 ext 253

   

 

     Pautan luar:
icoikmkktm   upim          

Ikuti MJII di :          
blogmjii  icoface  ico5s